• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Find Our Staff by or

Jessica Bartholow

Policy Advocate

Gary Blasi

Of Counsel

Luis Cid

Manager of Information Systems

Suzanne Convery

Director of Development

Antionette Dozier

Senior Attorney

Jen Flory

Policy Advocate

Navneet Grewal

Senior Attorney

Jasmine Guerrero

Operations Assistant

Katy Hammer

Associate Director of Individual Giving

Alexander Harnden

Policy Advocate

Mike Herald

Director of Policy Advocacy

Sue Himmelrich

Special Counsel

Madeline Howard

Senior Attorney

Themia Jamias

Legislative Assistant

Justice Earl Johnson (ret.)

Scholar in Residence

David Kane

Staff Attorney

Anya Lawler

Policy Advocate

Courtney McKinney

Director of Communications

Rebecca Miller

Senior Litigator

Crista Minneci

Legal Assistant

Robert Newman

General Counsel

Linda Nguy

Policy Advocate

Alex Prieto

Senior Litigator

Cori Racela

Deputy Director

Jason Rivera

Development Design Coordinator

Richard Rothschild

Director of Litigation

Veronica Salce

Legal Support Assistant

Amanda Smith

Senior Paralegal/Litigation Support Supervisor

Stephanie Surabian

Director of Finance and Administration

Paul Tepper

Executive Director

Angie Ventura

Office Manager

Matt Warren

Staff Attorney

Casey Watson

Development Coordinator

Mary Yeko

Associate Director of Institutional Giving